关于我们

Asia Car Service为前往东亚和东南亚的旅行者提供最优质的私家车服务。

亚洲租车服务

亚洲许多城市的出租车在安全性、服务质量和便捷程度等方面,给乘客留下了一些不好的体验。 车辆通常保养不善,或者烟味重,或没有安全带。 由于地区不同,与驾驶员的交流也很困难,因为大多数人司机都不会说英语。

Asia Car Service通过提供可靠、安全且易于沟通的英语司机和服务来解决这些问题。

ACS服务标准

在ACS,我们了解外国商务旅行者的期望标准,并量身定制服务并超出期望。 我们的业务遍及整个亚洲,我们对每个地区及其交通基础设施都有深入的了解,无论身在何处,都能提供迅速,专业的服务。

公司从上到下都致力于提供卓越的客户体验。通过专业的运营管理,对我们24/7全天候英语客服支持团队,持续进行以客户为中心的培训;培养经验丰富的专业司机,接受ACS一流服务水平标准的培训,并在每一项服务中表现出对质量的承诺。

合作共赢

与我们合作,可以让您为客户提供了更大的旅行灵活性。 凭借我们全面的服务,我们可以确保您,您的客人或客户在整个亚洲畅通无阻。

我们的团队

创新提高质量

在ACS,我们专注于在每个接触点(从咨询到服务再到付款)的互动,追求卓越的客户体验。我们不断致力于技术创新,开发了专有的CRM软件和应用程序,使客户的预订管理变得简单,同时根据每个客户的服务偏好和要求对每个服务进行有效的监督和执行。  

Asia Car Rider 应用程序

使用我们的应用程序Asia Car Rider,无论是个人还是企业用户,都可以轻松地进行预订。 在页面中,为您自己、客户或同事进行快速预订,将授权用户添加到您的帐户后,您可以预览和管理即将到来的预订,查看历史订单并导出旅行支出数据等。  

您还可以通过电脑或手机在线登录您的账户。 

API 集成

API集成带来了巨大的保留和计费效率,使我们的客户可以放心地接收其客户服务状态的实时更新,并允许我们扩大与服务合作伙伴的合作。 如果您对集成感兴趣,请与我们联系以获取更多信息。 

司机应用程序

ACS的司机使用我们的英语程序,以确保完美的服务执行。 您的司机将预览即将提供的服务详细信息,包括所有个性化要求,并进行相应的准备。 Asia Car Driver还能跟踪实时服务状态,并通过电子邮件或API传递给客户,以便实时了解服务状态。

About Us

Asia Car Service provides the highest quality private car service to travelers visiting East Asia and Southeast Asia.

Ground Transportation in Asia

Many taxis (or taxi apps) around Asia result in a poor experience in terms of safety, quality and ease of use.  Vehicles are often poorly maintained, and possibly smoky or without seatbelts, while the 'normal' driving behavior can be a shock to foreign travelers. Depending on the region, communication with the drivers is also difficult as the majority do not speak English.

Asia Car Service address all of these problems by providing reliable, safe, and easy-to-use English speaking private ground transportation services across Asia.

The ACS Standard

At ACS, we understand the standards expected by foreign business travelers and we tailor our service to exceed those expectations. With local operations that cover a majority of the Asian continent, we have intimate knowledge of each unique region and its transport infrastructure, providing prompt, professional service regardless of the location.

From top to bottom, our company is dedicated to customer experience excellence.  This culture is nurtured through professional operational management, continuous customer-focused training of our 24/7 English speaking support team, and use of only select chauffeurs in each location we operate; experienced, professional drivers who demonstrate their commitment to quality in each service they perform, and who are trained to ACS best-in-class service level standards.

Working with ACS

Working with us affords visitors to Asia greater travel flexibility – you control where and when you go efficiently, safely, and comfortably. With our comprehensive range of transportation services, we ensure you, your guests or clients enjoy a smooth journey throughout Asia.

Our Team

Quality Through Innovation

At ACS, we pursue excellence in customer experience by focusing on first-class interactions at every touch-point, from inquiry to service to billing. In support of this pursuit is our continuous dedication to technological innovation.  We've developed proprietary CRM software and applications that make it simple for client accounts to reserve, personalize and manage their booking, while at the same time ensuring efficient oversight and execution of each service according to each client's unique service preferences and requirements.  

Asia Car Rider Customer App

Make bookings easily on the go with Asia Car Rider, our customer App developed for both personal and corporate account users alike. From your account dashboard make expedited bookings under your account for yourself, clients or colleagues, add authorized users to your account, preview and manage upcoming bookings, view previous bookings and export travel spend data.  

You can also access your client account dashboard online via desktop or mobile. 

Partner API Integration

API integrations create enormous reservations and billing efficiencies, afford our customers the peace of mind to receive real-time updates on the status of their clients' services, and allow us to scale our cooperation with service partners.  If you are interested in integration, please contact us for more information. 

Driver App

Our driver app is used by ACS chauffeurs to ensure perfect service execution.  Your chauffeur will preview your or your customer's upcoming service details, including all personalized requirements, and prepares accordingly.  Asia Car Driver also tracks your service status, which can be passed through to clients by email or API, so that you can know in real-time that your customer has been picked up and dropped off at the end of service.  

Notice On Safety During COVID19 Period: Per WHO & CDC recommendation, travelers should avoid crowded spaces & public transport while in Asia. All our drivers are screened and vehicles properly sanitized for each private service.
+